Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Conseil stratégique
et opérationnel
pour le luxe
et les objets précieux

Qui sommes nous

E&E Conseil est un cabinet indépendant.
E&E Conseil accompagne ponctuellement ou sur le long cours ses clients, en France et à l’international.

  • Une approche personnalisée par des consultants expérimentés et opérationnels

  • Un partenariat en complète transparence et confidentialité

  • Du « sur mesure » afin de répondre aux besoins vitaux des entreprises

  • Un garant d’exigence pour la réflexion, la créativité, comme pour la faisabilité

 

E&E Conseil accompagne les entreprises établies, les PME en démarrage d’activité et/ou en recherche d’expansion – et leurs actionnaires.


Nous proposons des profils de direction générale,  commerciale, marketing/communication, production – en temps partagé, permettant un accompagnement expérimenté de haut niveau pour un investissement en rapport avec les capacités de l’entreprise.


E&E Conseil est également Sparring Partner de réflexion : accompagnement  de dirigeants et d’entreprises se déployant dans les secteurs du Luxe et Premium.


E&E Conseil est opérateur agréé par Business France. Le cabinet accompagne le développement à l’international des PME-ETI françaises et permet ainsi aux entreprises éligibles de bénéficier du
Chèque Relance Export – www.teamfrance-export.fr


 

L'équipe

“Nous sommes des opérationnels issus du monde de l’entreprise. Nous connaissons les logiques et les contraintes à l’œuvre dans le développement des sociétés et la construction des marques de luxe – nous avons conçu et mis en place les stratégies et techniques qui en font le succès.”

  • E&E Conseil : des experts, cadres dirigeants du monde du luxe et du conseil, ayant une expérience commune et complémentaire au sein d’acteurs majeurs du marché comme de PME

  • E&E Conseil bénéficie ainsi du regard croisé d’expertises transversales et internationales, sur le cœur des métiers clés de l’entreprise : manager, imaginer, créer, produire, communiquer et vendre

  • Nous travaillons en équipe avec les collaborateurs de ses clients

Nathalie a travaillé pour Bossard consultants, Christofle, et Cartier - où elle a occupé toutes les fonctions Commerciales et Marketing. Puis, elle a dirigé la filiale Américaine ( nord et sud) de Van Cleef & Arpels et été CEO de Carrera Y Carrera - implantée dans 40 pays. Au sein de sa société de conseil, elle a accompagné de grandes Maisons comme de jeunes marques dans leur développement. Elle a ainsi acquis une réelle vision globale et internationale du management d’entreprise. Son expérience en France, Belgique, Etats-Unis et Espagne lui permet d’intégrer les différences et spécificités culturelles dans les méthodes de travail comme dans les interactions personnelles. Nathalie est trilingue (français, anglais et Espagnol) et diplômée de l’E.S.C.A.E Lille.
Nathalie Guedj
Eric a dirigé la communication internationale de Van Cleef & Arpels après avoir occupé les fonctions de Directeur Conseil au sein du groupe Euro Rscg pour le compte de prestigieuses Maisons – Louis Vuitton, Céline, Dior… Il possède une expertise internationale aiguisée auprès d’acteurs majeurs du luxe : management de la marque, son image et son expression. Il est également professeur invité au MBA d'HEC Paris - Diplômé d’Histoire et 3e cycle de Science Politique - Spécialisé dans le Marketing et la Communication
Eric Jacolliot
30 ans d’expérience dédiée au développement commercial, en France et à l’international. Eric possède une connaissance approfondie des réseaux Retail-Wholesale et des clients du Luxe. Il a exercé ses talents 6 ans chez Dior Horlogerie, Montres Boucheron durant 4 ans, et Van Cleef & Arpels pendant 10 ans au développement commercial de l’Horlogerie et des boutiques externes, à travers différentes fonctions commerciales, jusqu’au poste de Directeur International. Eric a également contribué au développement des Marques Gilan ( Joaillerie), Morganne Bello ( Bijoux), Mellerio ( Joaillerie) et Speake-Marin ( Horlogerie). Ecole des cadres - EDC 82
Eric Jouniaux
Eric a débuté chez Andersen Consulting (Accenture), puis a effectué son parcours professionnel dans l’univers du luxe et du parfum, dans des fonctions de Directeur Administratif et Financier, Directeur de projet, Directeur Industriel, (Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Pierre Balmain Parfums, The Different Company). Eric a une large expérience des projets fiscaux, logistiques et organisationnels à un niveau international, ainsi qu’une connaissance approfondie des métiers de production industrielle et artisanale de joaillerie et haute joaillerie. HEC, Eric co-dirige également un atelier artisanal de Haute Joaillerie.
Eric Santenac
Ségolène a piloté la communication Europe d’une marque de mode australienne avant de rejoindre le secteur de la presse. Elle a dirigé le développement commercial de plusieurs magazines de niche haut de gamme, au carrefour de la mode et de l’art contemporain. Elle possède une connaissance approfondie du marché du luxe et des médias. Au sein de E&E, Ségolène intervient plus particulièrement sur les questions de stratégie de marque et de communication. Diplômée d’une Maîtrise de LEA.
Ségolène de Vaulx
Correspondants Internationaux 

Japon & Asie du sud-est : Bernard Cendron  
CEO de KK. BCIL Japon, société de conseil spécialisée sur le marché du Luxe. BCIL Japon accompagne des entreprises occidentales dans leur entrée et développement sur le marché japonais mais aussi sur la Corée du Sud, Taiwan, Hong-Kong et l’Asie du sud-est en général. BCIL Japon propose les mêmes services aux entreprises japonaises pour leur pénétration du marché européen.
Au préalable Bernard Cendron avait dirigé les filiales japonaises de Cartier, Pierre Balmain et St Dupont. Il a passé toute sa carrière professionnelle au Japon, maîtrise parfaitement le Japonais tant parlé qu’écrit et vit à Tokyo.
Clients : Boucheron, Poiray, dinh van, Lacoste, La Maison du Chocolat, L’Occitane, Elinor, Arctic brands group, Comtesse, Warew…

Middle-East : Stéphane de Palmas
Consultant expert en Retail pour l’industrie du luxe avec plus de 28 ans d’expérience en Europe et au Moyen-Orient auprès de Maisons telles que Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Tiffany & Co., Damiani, …
Stéphane est le co-fondateur de Time4Training-Creative Learning Experience, une solution innovante de mobile learning. 
Basé à Dubaï, Stéphane de Palmas est également coach certifié MGSCC .

Clients

Contact

17 Avenue d’Eylau, 75116 Paris – France
contact@ee-conseil-luxe.com

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover

Strategic and
Operational Consulting
Luxury and
Precious Objects

Who we are

E&E Conseil is an independent consulting practice.
E&E Conseil offers its clients support on specific issues or on permanent basis, in France and internationally .

  • A personalized approach by experienced consultants from the industry

  • A partnership based on absolute transparency and confidentiality

  • The ultimate guarantee for cogitative reflection and creativity as well as feasibility

 

E&E Conseil works with established companies, SMEs and their shareholders in their start-up or expansion phase.


We provide in Time-sharing different profiles: general management, sales, marketing/communication, production, allowing for a made to measure support.


E&E Conseil is also a sparring partner for in depth thinking, supporting managers and companies of the luxury and premium segments.

The team

“We are Operational executive from the world of business. We understand the reasoning and constraints behind the growth of companies and the creation of luxury brands – we have developed and implemented strategies and methods to ensure their success.”

  • E&E Conseil: experts, managers from the luxury and consulting sectors, with shared and complementary experience obtained at major players in the markets as well as in SMEs

  • E&E Conseil therefore benefits from the cross-fertilization of interdisciplinary and international skills focusing on key business savoir-faire: managing, designing, creating, producing, communicating and selling

  • We work as a team with our clients collaborators.

Nathalie has worked for Bossard Consultants, Christofle, and Cartier – where she headed all functions in sales and marketing. She then held the CEO position for America’s for Van Cleef & Arpels and was CEO at Carrera Y Carrera, Spanish jewelry house, active in 40 countries. In her consulting company, she advised large Luxury houses as well as young brands on how to develop their business. She also gained a genuinely global and international view of company management. With her experience in France, Belgium, the United States and Spain, she is able to integrate cultural differences and specificities in her working methods as well as in interpersonal interactions. Nathalie is trilingual (French, English, Spanish) and studied at the E.S.C.A.E. Business School in Lille.
Nathalie Guedj
Eric headed International Communication at Van Cleef & Arpels after being Managing Partner within the Euro RSCG Group in charge of prestigious houses such as Louis Vuitton, Céline, and Dior… He has acquired excellent international expertise in major luxury companies on brand management, brand image and its expression. He is also Visiting Professor for MBAs at the HEC Business School in Paris
. A graduate in history and PhD in political science, specializing in marketing and communication
Eric Jacolliot
30 years of experience in business development in France and internationally. Eric has in-depth knowledge of retail & wholesale networks and luxury goods customers. he demonstrated his talents in various sales positions,6 years at Dior Horlogerie culminating in the position of International Director, 4 years at Montres Boucheron, and 10 years at Van Cleef & Arpels in the commercial development of timepieces and external Boutiques. Eric also helped to develop the brands Gilan (jewelry), Morganne Bello (jewels), Mellerio (jewelry) and Speake-Marin (timepieces). Ecole des cadres – EDC 82 (business executive school)
Eric Jouniaux
Jorge is a born entrepreneur. With a dual education – economic (MBA) and creative (Master’s degree in Art History & Photography at La Sorbonne) - he very quickly founded companies in fashion, accessories - where he collaborated with Karl Lagerfeld - as well as marketing and communication. From the beginning of the 2000s, his communication agency 02D secured major luxury and premium accounts such as Chanel, Giorgio Armani, Dior, Lancôme, Jill Sander and Biotherm... His digital experience started early, with the rise of Facebook and Google at the beginning of the millennium and then developed with the arrival of the iPhone in 2007 and subsequent digital media. He has a strategic digital vision and the ability to work with creative profiles as well as business and technical players. He has lived in five countries and speaks four languages fluently (Spanish, French, English and Italian).
Jorge Apesteguia-Peña
Ségolène was head of Communications Europe for an Australian fashion brand before joining the media sector. She was responsible for the business development of several top-of-the-range magazines, wherein fashion and modern art meet. She has in-depth knowledge of the luxury market and of the media. At E&E Conseil, Ségolène focuses particularly on questions of brand strategy and communication. She holds a Master’s Degree in Applied Foreign Languages
Ségolène de Vaulx
Eric started his professional career at Andersen Consulting (Accenture), then moved to the world of luxury and perfume, filling position such as CFO, Project Director, Industrial Director (Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Pierre Balmain Parfums, The Different Company). Eric has extensive experience in Tax related, logistic and organizational projects at an international level, as well as an in-depth knowledge of the savoir-faire in industrial and artisanal production for fine jewelry and High fine jewelry. HEC, Eric is also co-managing of an artisan workshop for High jewelry.
Eric Santenac
International correspondents

Japan & south-East Asia: Bernard Cendron
Founder & CEO of KK. BCIL Japan, consulting company expert in the deluxe segment. BCIL Japan helps Western brands entering the Japanese market as well as Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and South Asia - and the reverse: supporting Japanese brands to enter the European market.
Prior to this, Bernard Cendron was the Japan CEO of Cartier, Pierre Balmain and ST Dupont.
He has been spending his entire professional life in Japan and is fluent in Japanese, spoken and written. 
Clients: Boucheron, Poiray, dinh van, Lacoste, La Maison du Chocolat, L’Occitane, Elinor, Arctic brands group, Comtesse, Warew…

Middle-East: Stéphane de Palmas
Retail Expert Consultant for the luxury Industry with more than twenty-eight years of experience in Europe and Middle-East for Maisons such as Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Tiffany & Co., Damiani, … 
Stéphane is also the co-founder of Time4Training-Creative Learning Experience, an innovative digital solution as for Training. Based in Dubai, he is a certified MGSCC coach.

Clients

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Contact

17 Avenue d’Eylau, 75116 Paris – France
contact@ee-conseil-luxe.com